Contact

 

 

Chefs de Branches:

 

Loupiots: Picca: Daan Vanbrabant

Louveteaux: Serval (Akéla): Simon van Melkebeek

vanmelkebeeksimon@gmail.com

ou Louvetauxlouvain@gmail.com

0471 08 72 38

Scouts: Yearling: Jonas Genot

Image may contain: 1 person, outdoor

jonas.genot@live.com

0493 14 92 96

Guides: Chinkara: Louise Iterbeke

louise.iterbeke@outlook.com

0491 18 15 91

Pionniers: Fennec: Filip Mulier

Filip.mulier@outlook.com

0479 09 78 17

Horizons: Malamute: Elisabeth Eggermont

Image may contain: 1 person, mountain, sky, outdoor and nature

Eggermont.elisabeth@gmail.com

0498 13 80 97

 

L’Unité:

! Pour des questions d’ordre général, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter à l’adresse email: unité@1e-louvain.be où 1elouvain1913@gmail.com!

  • Nagor: Arnaud Vandelaer : Chef d’Unité
  • arnaud.vandelaer@hotmail.com
  • 0493 66 79 26

 

 

 

 

  • Dibatag: Leila Thaets: Finances
  • leila.thaets@hotmail.com
  • 0491 36 57 26

 

 

 

  • Saimiri: Shana Fortuna: Administration
  • 0493 02 92 61
  • saimiricblv@gmail.com

 

 

 

  • Yearling: Jonas Genot: Gestion des médias
  • 0493 14 92 96
  • jonas.genot@live.com

Image may contain: 1 person, outdoor

 

 

 

 

 

  • Serval: Simon van Melkebeek: Gestion du local
  • 0471 08 72 38
  • vanmelkebeeksimon@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aumônier:Albert_Verwilghen

      • Pécari: Albert Verwilghen: Aumônier
        • Albert Verwilghen
        • 0494 19 17 89

Comments are closed.